The 7 Seals In Revelation

The seven seals in the Bible are a part of the catastrophic events that signal huge changes for the earth.

Here is a simple breakdown of what each seal is:

The First Seal – The Anti-Christ (Revelation 6:2)

The Second Seal – War (Revelation 6:4)

The Third Seal – Famine (Revelation 6:5)

The Forth Seal – Death (Revelation 6:7-8)

The Fifth Seal – Martyred (Revelation 6:9)

The Sixth Seal – The Great Earthquake (Revelation 6:12-14)

The Seventh- Silence (Revelation 8:1)

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.